View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Into Your Lungs” has been added to your cart.
Lloyd Thornhill_NEW

Lloyd Thornhill – Just For a Moment


1.  Land O

2.  Just For a Moment

3.  High and Away

4.  Cinderella

5.  I Get Away

6.  This You and Me

7.  On the Sea I Swore

8.  Where Trains Used to Run

9.  Don’t Get Me Wrong

10.  Four or Five Years

11.  I Need a Love

SKU: 679444000725 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

Lloyd Thornhill and Glenn Simmons reunite to record this new CD.  Rounding out the project are Paul “Boomer” Stamp and Paul Kinsman.