8 Track Favourites – One Track Mind


1. Luckenbach Texas
2. Ruby Don’t Take Your Love To Town
3. Turn It On, Turn It Up, Turn Me Loose
4. From A Jack To A King
5. Streets Of Baltimore
6. Good Ol’ Boys
7. Stop The World And Let Me Off
8. Six Days On The Road
9. Ashes Of Love
10. There Stands The Glass
11. Act Naturally
12. It Never Rains In Southern California
13. Folsom Prison Blues

Out of stock

Product Description

The 8 Track Favourites, who have been together for the last two years, have had a major buzz around them. Wherever they play, they are playing to packed houses.
The 8 Track Favourites is a ‘supergroup’ made up of some of the finest musicians in Newfoundland today. The band includes Larry Foley and Patrick Moran (The Punters), Chris LeDrew (Brothers In Stereo), Sandy Morris, Barry Hillier and George Morgan.
The 8 Track Favourites cover the old time country hits in their own style and dress on stage in hats and country attire reminiscent of the style of the older country performers.
Walking away from a performance of the 8 Track Favourites you will feel thoroughly satisfied. Surprisingly, the audience is somewhat younger than you would think with many in the audience not having been born when these songs were hits, but nevertheless, younger fans have embraced and sing along to all the hits.
“One Track Mind” is a live recording which captures the band at their best and helps you relive the experience of their shows.