AE Bridger

AE Bridger – Goth Prog Princess


  1. Thoughts on Being a Musician in 2017
  2. This Hole
  3. I See You
  4. Me and the Bell
  5. ‘So Long,’ Cried the Mansion Boy
  6. Well (Captain Beefheart Cover)
  7. Stir Up the Spirit
  8. The Spine
  9. Under My Fingernail
  10. Let Me Leave
  11. Torso Boy
SKU: goth Category: Tags: ,

Product Description

The latest album from local musician, AE Bridger! Check out this article about the album from the overcast: