AE Bridger – Museum


  1. Brand New Smile
  2. Beast of Blame
  3. Pour It Over
  4. Vive La Rose
  5. Middle of the Night
  6. Flow My Bones, O Moustache Man
  7. Fader
  8. The Other World
SKU: 190394398484 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

“AE Bridger’s music is definitely weird, but it’s shot through with a haunting, demented brilliance and simplicity that prevents his songwriting from veering too far into the avant-garde. There should be little argument that he is St. John’s most original songwriter.” – The Overcast