Allison Crowe – Newfoundland Vinyl


Side A

1. Black Velvet Band

2. Easy

3. Men Who Die for a Living

4. Cliffs of Baccalieu

5. Skipper Billy's Wake

Side B

1. Sonny's Dream

2. Tiny Red Light

3. The Mobile Goat Song

4. Seven Old Ladies

5. Sweet Forget Me Not

SKU: 00011 Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

Allison Crowe’s newest release, Newfoundland Vinyl, represents 200 years of traditional music popular in Newfoundland. The songs vary from ballads, to sea shanties and lively drinking songs.