View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Plan Your Escape EP” has been added to your cart.
Beautiful Wrecks

Beautiful Wrecks – Good Whisky, Good Night


1. Suit Yourself
2. Insomnia
3. Man of Steel
4. Out of Time
5. Good Whiskey, Good Women
6. Goodnight Sister Soul

SKU: 829982160041 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

Five piece rock band featuring Evan AuCoin, Nick Wakeham on bass, Cassandra Abbott on keys/vocals, Josh Green on drums and Andrew Butler on lead guitar. This is their debut abum.