bev allen

Bev Allen – Book of Dreams


  1. Back on the Rock
  2. It Takes Two
  3. Screech In Song
  4. We Wrote the Song
  5. Bring it on Canada
  6. Dribble Road
  7. Just Hit Pause
  8. Never Skipped A Beat
  9. The Party Song
  10. Book of Dreams
SKU: 690443130541 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

Bev has just released her new album “Book of Dreams”. These songs have been coming for some time, and the album is filled with creative inspiring songs, and also some fun Newfoundland inspired songs.