View Cart “Ron Hynes – Man of a Thousand Songs” has been added to your cart.
Buddy Laffyerarseoff

Buddy Wasisname and the Other Fellers – Laffyerarseoff DVD


1. Sweet Adeline

2. Cucoo’s Nest

3. Googleized

4. Your Truck

5. Old Time Rhymers

6. Sleeper’s Wlatz

7. You’re a Cod

8. Distant Drummer

9. Go Allie Go

10. Bridget and John

11. Marg and John

12. County Clare Jig/Geese in the Bog

13. Da Yammie

14. Dicky Picked Up

15. Somewhere

SKU: LAFF Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

A fantastic new live concert from Buddy Wasisname and the Other Fellers. Recorded live in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL.