Cahhr – Rock Music Record


  1. Man Made Waves
  2. 18ieme Quartier
  3. Eulogy
  4. Humans Disappoint Me
  5. East
  6. South FL. Shake Up
SKU: cahhr Category: Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

“Rock Music Record” is the debut full length from St John’s based Dad-Rockers CAHHR. It’s the rock and roll music with the term “rock and roll” being used loosely. Sometimes groovy, sometimes heavy, sometimes laid back. Always odd, confusing and always an impossible name to spell. – Cahhr