View Cart “Ron Hynes – Face to the Gale” has been added to your cart.
Chris Ryan

Chris Ryan – Chris Ryan


1. Calloused
2. I'll Get By
3. Drunken, Lost and Lonely
4. Little Hitchhiker
5. Lucky Heart
6. Prairie Girl
7. Troubadour

SKU: 634041887896 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

Seven song disc is the CD introduction/debut from Chris Ryan. This singer/songwriter has enlisted the help from several veteran heavyweights, and young versatile talent alike on the collection of songs that will have mass appeal much like Barry Canning has for many years. Imagine a raspy voiced Jim Cuddy and nods to classic pop with country injections. A talent to watch …and hear.