View Cart “Ron Hynes – Face to the Gale” has been added to your cart.
David Picco

David Picco – Start Again


1. Baby, I’m Gone Away
2. Here I Am
3. Start Again
4. Back To You
5. Today Never Knows
6. First To Go
7. Martha Mansfield**
8. Any Second Now
9. Up All Night
10. Something In Mind

SKU: 690443967598 Category: Tags: ,

Product Description

Fourth album from local singer/songwriter, David Picco.

“Start Again” finds the former Jetset Motel exploring a wider range of material, moving from stark, introspective numbers to psychedelic dirges and straight ahead rockers all the while keeping one foot rooted in the present. (CBC)