Donald MacLennan – Belleville


  1. Belleville
  2. Bossa D’Angeline
  3. L’Aeroport
  4. Come Back to Sorrento
  5. I Will Always Love You
  6. Marleau’s Dream
  7. Potzi
  8. Les Yeux Noirs
  9. J’Attendrai
  10. What is This Thing Called Love
  11. Ariology
  12. FIABOC
  13. Stella By Starlight

Product Description

Brand new album from Nova Scotia’s Donald Maclennan! ¬†High energy french style gypsy-jazz, with a blend of both jazz manouche and jazz standards. This album is great. The band is great too. Featuring Newfoundland’s own Duane Andrews on lead guitar, and Ronald Hynes on double bass.