duo concertante perfect light

Duo Concertante – Perfect Light


  1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  2. Nowell
  3. Lo, How A Rose
  4. In Dulci Jubilo
  5. Barbara Allen
  6. Coventry Carol
  7. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  8. Lo, He Comes With Clouds Descending
  9. Good King Wenceslas
  10. Once In Royal David’s City
  11. We Three Kings
  12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  13. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  14. Away In A Manger
  15. Hark, The Herald Angels
  16. Silent Night
  17. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  18. In The Bleak Midwinter (Fragment)

Product Description

New Christmas album from local classical duo, Duo Concertante. This is a Christmas collection for violin (Nancy Dahn) and Piano (Timothy Steeves). Sure to make your season brighter!