Dust Radio- A broken Heart

Dust Radio – A Broken Heart or the Break of Day


1. How Long is This Gonna Last

2. Sweet Business

3. All the Things She Hates About Me

4. Lemon

5. A Girl Like You

6. Negative Man

7. I should Have Taken Notes

8. This Happiness

9. Every River

10. Wishbone

SKU: 884501930413 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

Dust Radio is a veteran rock/roots band led by St. John’s native David Guy, it’s principle song writer and lead vocalist. Guy provided the guitar, mandolin, harmonica, and accordion parts for the seasoned bar band who will remind listeners of early ‘Blue Rodeo’ and the ‘Sadies’. The vocal harmonies strike up fond memories of classic ‘Buffalo Tom’, and Chrys Hogan delivers a sympathetic vocal on the bittersweet duet, ‘Every River’, a Kim Richey cover.