View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Into Your Lungs” has been added to your cart.
Eddie Coffey 100%

Eddie Coffey – 100% Original Blend


  1. Beautiful Gros Morne
  2. Sun Shiny Day (answer to ‘Grey Foggy Day’)
  3. Tribute to Newfoundland
  4. Let Me Be There
  5. My Newfoundland
  6. Clancy’s Wooden Wedding
  7. Soldier Billy Brown
  8. Triangle Love
  9. Too Small Young Man
  10. My Party Friends
  11. Rave On
  12. The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
  13. Our Family Radio
  14. Nettie Hope’s Petticoat
SKU: 844667036190 Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

Brand new album from Newfoundland’s Eddie Coffey. Featuring ‘Sun Shiny Day’, answer to ‘Grey Foggy Day’.