View Cart “Navigators, The – Dance and Sing” has been added to your cart.
Ellis Coles - Country Gospel

Ellis Coles – Country Gospel


1. Life’s Railway to Heaven
2. Empty Seats
3. Will the Circle be Unbroken
4. Cabin in the Hills
5. Dance the Shore of Jordan
6. Great Judgement Morning
7. I’ll Fly Away
8. Hallelujah Square
9. How Far is Heaven
10. The Funeral

Product Description

Another in the extensive Coles brothers back catalog. Please note that this is private press CDR release, and not a professionally manufactured CD.