Ellis & Wince Coles – Laughter and Tears


1. Bullets & Butterflies
2. Wish Upon a Star
3. Old Fashioned Revival
4. Lisa
5. Someday Soon
6. Them Good Ol’ Days
7. Eli’s Pension
8. Bless Their Hearts
9. Poppy
10. Wonderful Day

Product Description

Another in the extensive Coles brothers back catalog. Please note that this is private press CDR release, and not a professionally manufactured CD.