It Could Be Franky – Your Friends Don’t Buy It at All


1. Always
2. The Arms We Raised
3. Constant Interruptions
4. I Was Losing
5. Love Me Like It’s All OK
6. Escape for the Heavy Hearted
7. Two Years
8. For the Record
9. These are the Days, My Friend
10. The Kids in the Road

Product Description

Local electronic artist Danielle Hamel is It Could Be Franky. This album was nominated for 2017 ECMA Electronic Recording of the Year