Great Big Sea – Play


1. Ordinary Day

2. When I’m Up (I Can’t Get Down)

3. The Night Pat Murphy Died

4. How Did We Get From Saying I Love You…

5. Donkey Riding

6. Haven’t Seen You In a Long Time

7. End of the World

8. General Taylor

9. Seagulls

10. Recruiting Sargeant

11. Greenspond

12. My Apology

13. Jakey’s Gin

14. Something I Should Know

15. Jolly Roving Tar

SKU: CD18592 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

Darrell Power: Vocals, Bass, Bones, Harmonica

Sean McCann: Vocals, Bodhran, Acoustic Guitar

Bob Hallett: Vocals, Button Accordions, Tin Whistle, Fiddle, Mandola, Concertina

Alan Doyle: Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Bouzouki, Mandolin

Additional Musicians: Ross Murray, Danny Greenspoon, Louis Thomas, Oliver Shroer, Rick Lazar, Al Cross, Seamus MacNeil, Kyle MacNeil, Lucy MacNeil, Stuart MacNeil, Greg Keelor, Jim Cuddy