View Cart “Navigators, The – Dance and Sing” has been added to your cart.

Various Artists – Homebrew Volume Fourteen


1. Roses are Blooming – Geraldine Hollett

2. Gulf of Mexico – Larry Foley

3. Last Thing On My Mind – Matthew and Allan Byrne

4. Jenney MacColl – Shanneyganock

5. Ghost of Maggie’s Sailor – Angie Coffey

6. The Nightingale – The Harrington Brothers

7. Comb Your Hair Flat Down – The Flummies

8. Grandmother’s Song – Rex Goudie

9. Ramblin’ Boy (Tribut to Dermot O’Reilly) – Larry Foley

10. Sixteen for Awhile – The Celtic Connection

11. Arnold’s Cove Ladies – Kevin Evans

12. Whiskey on a Sunday – Jack Smith

13. There’s No Price Tags on the Doors in Newfoundland – Colleen Power

SKU: 679444001951 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

It’s that time of year again! This is the fourteenth summer of amazing Homebrew releases. This years release includes tracks by The Flummies, a rare Labradorian trad group, plus other great artists!