View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Into Your Lungs” has been added to your cart.

Various Artists – Homebrew Volume 2


Volume two of the Homebrew compilation includes a number of well known tradition Newfoundland songs that will not disappoint. We’ll Rant and We’ll Roar, The Islander, and Another George Street Night are only a few of the classics found on this album!

Product Description

1. There’s Gonna be a Time Tonight – Ray Lake
2. We’ll Rant and We’ll Roar – Eiriksson’s Saga
3. Fishin’ in a Dory – Mark Hiscock
4. Bubbles in the Glass – Rod Jackson
5. To Have and to Hold – Kenny Butler
6. One Road – Neal O’Leary
7. Salonika – The Government Rams
8. The Islander – Shanneyganock
9. All for me Grog – Anchors Aweigh
10. I Wish I had Someone to Love me – The Masterless Men
11. Three Score and Ten – Atlantic Union
12. Another George Street Night – John Phillips
13. The Visitor – Roger Barrow
14. The Shores of Newfoundland – Celtic Connection
15. Poppy I Love You – Gerard Hamilton