View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Plan Your Escape EP” has been added to your cart.

Various Artists – Homebrew Volume Twelve


Homebrew Volume Twelve includes a number of familiar names such as Anddrew LeDrew, the Navigators, Craig Young, and Colleen Power. Kim Stockwood is also accompanied by The Once (Fred’s Records top selling local group of this decade), making this album their first Homebrew appearance.

Product Description

1. No Hopers Jokers & Rogues – Quintal
2. Ballad of Ryan’s Fancy – Andrew LeDrew (with Fergus O’Byrne)
3. Skellera Hat – Shanneyganock
4. A Couple more Years – Larry Foley & Teresa Ennis
5. Stayed for a Reason – Navigators
6. Very Unfortunate Man – Allan Ricketts
7. Now I’m 64 – Kim Stockwood (with The Once)
8. Orange & The Green – Arthur O’Brien
9. Back Home – Craig Young
10. Tiny Red Light – Mark Hiscock
11. Newfoundland Blessing – Larry Foley
12. Liverpool Lou – Colleen Power
13. Buddy Holly Blues – Terry Penney