View Cart “Ron Hynes – Get Back Change” has been added to your cart.
Jim Bragg

Jim Bragg – Newfoundland Pride


  1. Like the Sea
  2. Standing on the Rock
  3. Newfoundland Pride
  4. Eileen Og
  5. The Words of my Father
  6. Black and Tans
  7. Modern Romancin’
  8. Old and Trusted  Friend
  9. General Taylor
  10. Here She Comes
SKU: 844667036251 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

Jim Bragg’s debut album! With Dave Fitzpatrick producing and backing Bragg on drums, bass mandolin, harmonica and guitar. This is a great traditional album with lots of energy and spirit.