View Cart “Navigators – Soldiers and Sailors” has been added to your cart.
john Curran - Christmas

John Curran – Christmas (May Your Days Be Merry and Bright)


1. The Little Drummer Boy
2. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
3. O Holy Night
4. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
5. The First Noel
6. Silent Night
7. Silver Bells
8. O Come All Ye Faithful
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. White Christmas
11. O Little Town of Bethlehem
12. What Child is This
13. Instrumental (Good King Wenceslas / The Frost is All Over / Christmas in Killarney)
14. I’ll Be Home for Christmas

SKU: 775020970526 Category: Tags: , ,