View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Plan Your Escape EP” has been added to your cart.

Judy Brazil – Dreams of Home


1. The Old Salt Box House
2. My Island Too
3. Darling Say You’ll Love Me When I’m Old
4. Nothing’s Right & Nothing’s Left
5. Guiding Light
6. Wildflowers
7. Under the Light of the Moon
8. Only One Tree
9. Dreams of Home
10. When the Rain Comes
11. Blood of my Blood
12. Waves on the Water
13. God Bless Us Everyone

Bonus Tracks:

14. Spancil Hill
15. Maid on the Shore

SKU: DREAMSOF Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Product Description

Judy Brazil’s latest release of Traditional Newfoundland songs. Kevin Collins plays many supporting instruments on the album, and Ray Walsh plays the accordion on select tracks. Also includes two tracks featuring her daughter, Stephanie Brazil. Not to be missed!