View Cart “Navigators, The – Dance and Sing” has been added to your cart.

Katie Baggs – Home Again, Home Again



1. All I Know
2. Mountain Train
3. Stories
4. Sunset Song
5. Poet or Painter
6. How Small
7. Saint John Song
8. O Light!
9. Dum-de-dum
10. Goodbye, Goodbye

Out of stock

SKU: 35810 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,

Product Description

Katie’s star is definitely rising provincially and “Home Again, Home Again” has been met with much critical and popular praise. Paired down, stark and hauntingly beautiful acoustic folk with accents of violin and wistful harmony and minimal percussion are married with Katie’s strong and naturally imagistic lyricism. Her voice is airy and ethereal, her performance; understated and delicate. This is a quiet and contemplative jewel of a record.