View Cart “Various Artists – All the Best Folk Music” has been added to your cart.

Kevin Collins – Forever and a Day


Kevin Collins’ new album features a number of additional artists including Jens and Uwe Kruger, Andres Tind, Nat Suckey, Ted Hawkins, and many more.

SKU: 755918149883 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

1. Forever and a Day (Jens and Uwe Kruger)
2. Southern California (Andrews Tind, Jorn Hansen, Jes Larson, Lars Carlsson, Kevin Collins)
3. Pop a Top (Nat Suckey)
4. Vacation (Ake Noreen, Andreas Aspeli, Lars Carlsson)
5. Boogie Queen (Lars Carlsson, Owe Astimo, Kevin Collins)
6. Yjere Stands the Glass (Ted Hawkins)
7. Think of me When You’re Lonely (Don Rick, Astella Olsen, Eddy Arnold)
8. Daddy Doesn’t Pray Anymore (James King)
9. Heartful of Love for a Handful of Kisses (Ed and Steve Nelson)
10. Memories of my Life (Kevin Collins)