Kevin Collins – From An Island to An Island Volume 1


1. From and Island to an Island

2. You Can’t Turn Back The Years

3. Clare to Here

4. Long Gone are the Days

5. Set Us Free

6. Town I Loved So Well

7. No One to Welcome You Home

8. Jump In and Swim

9. Rose from the Garden of Prayer

10. Tomb of the Unknown Grave


1. Musical Influences

2. Favourite Song

3. Rock of Cashel

4. Breda Ryan INterview

5. My Wife, Rosanne

6. Session With Danny Ryan – Tipperary

7. My Grandmother

8. Martin and Mary Myers

9. Purpose of Trip

10. Bridging the Gap

11. Country and Irish Entertainment Music Awards

SKU: LWDCS48VID Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

Please join award winning singer/songwriter Kevin Collins on a music filled journey throughout the beautiful country of Ireland, the land of his ancestors, as he brings a piece of Ireland back to you!  Also, Kevin allows us to share memories and insight into his musical career and personal life.