View Cart “Various Artists – All the Best Folk Music” has been added to your cart.
Kevin Collins - Collection

Kevin Collins – The Collection


1. Jump in and Swim

2. Set Us Free

3. The Photograph

4. This Is My Home

5. Tomb of the Unknown Grave

6. Emigrants Farewell

7. From an Island to an Island

8. My Old Homestead

9. Long Gone are the Days

10. Farside Banks of Jordan

11. Gold and Silver Days

12. Take These Chains

13. Invitation to the Blues

14. Mockingbird Hill

15. Golden Years

16. I Still Miss Someone

17. Hard Times Come Again No More

18. You Can’t Turn Back the Years

19. Six Days on the Road

20. Road that Never Ends


SKU: 775020798823 Category: Tag: