View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Plan Your Escape EP” has been added to your cart.
maggie oconnell

Maggie O’Connell – Makeshift EP


1. Waltz Of The Thames

2. Dance With Me

3. Lock And Key

4. The Cab

5. Aftermath

6. The Empty House (Patricia)

SKU: 690443967758 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description


Maggie O’Connell debuts her songs on this 6 song EP. Back by local stalwart Ian Foster, Maggie plays songs about her life and day-to-day thoughts and problems. Did we mention that she’s only 16? No? Well, she’s 16! RIYL: She and Him, Kat McLevey.