View Cart “Amelia Curran – Hunter Hunter” has been added to your cart.
m hornell and the strangers

Matthew Hornell and the Strangers


1. Be Here to Love Me
2. Leavin’
3. Little Mountain Church House
4. Hills of Isle Au Haut
5. Ain’t Nobody Gonna Miss Me

Out of stock

SKU: strangers Category: Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

Some new grass, of the blue variety.

Available here at Fred’s today!

Matthew Hornell – Vocals, acoustic guitar
Adam Shier – Acoustic guitar
Andrew Sneddon – Resophonic guitar, background vocals
James McEleney – Double bass
Matt Elwood – Banjo
Mike Mezzatesta – Mandolin
Ryan Dillman – Background vocals