View Cart “Ron Hynes – Face to the Gale” has been added to your cart.
Michael McDonald - The Left Coast

Michael McDonald – The Left Coast


1. Into the Mystic
2. One Love
3. Peter Street
4. The Alexander Song
5. Newfy Boy
6. Land Ho!
7. Sonny’s Dream
8. Whale Bones
9. Big Bowwow
10. Wish Away

Out of stock

SKU: 654367027233 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

Michael is a Music Newfoundland and Labrador award winner (The Catch-1999) and a SOCAN Songwriter of the Year nominee for his hauntingly beautiful ballad, “Whale Bones”. “The Left Coast” is Mike’s solo debut. It offers a great mix of original songs and classic tunes including a reggae version of Ron Hynes’ famous anthem, Sonny’s Dream. A light, thoughtful acoustic departure from Mike’s drumming work (The Catch, The Fables), “The Left Coast” is simple and beautiful.