View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Into Your Lungs” has been added to your cart.

Mick Davis – Endless Weekend


1. Waiting For You

2. Happiness

3. I’m Still Alive

4. I’m So in Love With You

5. Lunger’s Lament

6. Better Than That

7. Turn It All Around

8. If You Were Mine

9. P.S. My Glasses Are Just Fine

Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

Solo album from Novaks frontman Mick Davis. Retro sounding, with rocking guitar and soothing keys. Like Tom Petty and The Cars? Check Mick out.