View Cart “Long Distance Runners – Tracks LP” has been added to your cart.
Monsterbator - The Libel Belt

Monsterbator – The Libel Belt (LP)


1. The Flats
2. The Audition
3. Icicles
4. Brilliantly Bred
5. Fleas On The Dog
6. Sanitary Commotion
7. Bury The Facts
8. Parvo
9. Cake Weasel
10. Shiny Throat

SKU: LIBELLP Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

They’re bad! They’re BACK. St. John’s Premier purveyors of angularity return with another grim dose of bump and grime-d. AND it’s on vinyl!