View Cart “Amelia Curran – Hunter Hunter” has been added to your cart.
come from away

Original Broadway Cast – Come from Away

$17.98 $15.99

  1. 1. Welcome to the Rock
    2. 38 Planes
    3. Blankets and Bedding
    4. 28 Hours/Wherever We Are
    5. Darkness and Trees
    6. On the Bus
    7. Darkness and Trees (Reprise)
    8. Lead Us Out of the Night
    9. Phoning Home
    10. Costume Party
    11. I am Here
    12. Prayer
    13. On the Edge
    14. In the Bar/Heave Away
    15. Screech In
    16. Me and the Sky
    17. The Dover Fault
    18. Stop the World
    19. 38 Planes (reprise)/Somewhere in the Middle of Nowhere
    20. Something’s Missing
    21. 10 Years Later
    22. Finale
    23. Bonus: Screech Out

Product Description

With its robust pace, evocative performances and vibrant energy you will be truly engaged by this ORIGINAL BROADWAY CAST recording. The visual and emotional essence of this critically-acclaimed musical are wonderfully captured on CD. A must hear, rate this one 5 stars.