View Cart “Navigators – Soldiers and Sailors” has been added to your cart.
Pilot to Bombardier

Pilot to Bombardier – Wild Bells


  1. Long Time Coming
  2. Summer Nights
  3. I Am the Snowfall
  4. Joanie
  5. The Day We Soared
  6. Lonely at the Top
  7. Grown Man Mistakes
  8. Wild Bells
  9. The Story of the Woman of My Heart and the Woman of My Dreams
SKU: WILDB Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

With an alt-country feel and a penchant for haunting harmonies Pilot to Bombardier (aka Bryan Power) writes and performs songs that are both “suave and sophisticated.” (Salty Ink) His songs speak to the heart of the listener. With insightful musical observations on love and loss, explorations into our sense of place and our understanding of self, he is armed with music to captivate his audience.