View Cart “Ron Hynes – Get Back Change” has been added to your cart.
Ron Hynes

Ron Hynes – Later That Same Life


  1. Ship of Dreams
  2. Soldier
  3. Take a Picture of This
  4. BabyFace
  5. You’re a Big Girl Now
  6. After Leaving Home
  7. Ivory Keys
  8. Later That Same Life
  9. The Working Girl
  10. Marie
  11. Hero
SKU: 813429002308 Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

‘Later That Same Life’ was recorded in Lindsay, Ontario, at Studio by the River, April 15th, 2015.

Featuring minimum accompaniment this 11 song collection is classic Ron. Presented as they were written, these songs/stories are as powerful as they are simple and naked, as profound as they are poignant. The first recording of new songs in over five years complete with a lyric book and a truly moving preface from Ron in the album’s graphics.