View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Plan Your Escape EP” has been added to your cart.

Ryan Jacobs – and his Dancing Guitar


1. Wandering On
2. Do I ever Cross Your Mind
3. Today I Started Loving you Again
4. Blue Train
5. That Old House on the Corner
6. Among my Souvenirs
7. Hawaiian Cowboy
8. The Yellow Bird
9. Hello Love
10. Riding Along in the Saddle

SKU: 6-34041-88753-7 Category: Tags: ,