Ryan Jacobs

Ryan Jacobs – Plays His Guitar and Sings For You


1. Introduction
2. Honeymoon on a Rocket Ship
3. Hey Sally!
4. Texas Plains
5. Roses are Blooming
6. One Woman Man
7. Hey Mr. Moon
8. Shakin' Out the Birch Broom
9. The Golden Rocket
10. You Broke the Chain That Held Our Hearts
11. The Rhumba Boogie

Product Description

Sophomore album from Newfoundland’s country musician, Ryan Jacobs.