Sean McCann – You Know I Love You Book + CD


1. Set Me Free
2. On My Way (But I Don't Know Where
3. Rise and Fall
4. Wake Up (Open Wide)
5. Last Song
6. Mind Made Up
7. Little Miss Know-It-All
8. Get Behind You
9. You Know I Love You
10. This Life is an Ocean of Love

SKU: seanbook Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Product Description

Includes Sean McCann’s new album, illustrations by Meaghan Smith and sheet music from the entire album.