Sean Panting - Receiver

Sean Panting – Receiver


1. Solomon’s Row
2. Everyone Everywhere
3. Cruel April
4. Gas Station Sandwich
5. Nosferatu
6. Snoozer
7. Spring will Spawn
8. Follow the Arrows
9. Zero Down
10. Curiosity

SKU: 775020690523 Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

This is the electric songs, performed by Sean with a his band. unlike Victrola which is an acoustic collection of brilliant songs, this one rocks! The songs on Receiver are all included on the acoustic ”Victrola” as well.