View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Seeds LP” has been added to your cart.

Signal Hill – Making Waves LP


Side A
1. Hello, Goodbye (Lennon, McCartney)
2. Second Hand News (Fleetwood Mac)
3. Sonny's Dream (Ron Hynes)
4. I Want you Back (Jackson 5)
5. Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen)
Side B
1. Southern Cross (Crosby, Still, and Nash)
2. Bennie & The Jets (Elton John)
3. When Will I be Loved (Everly Brothers)
4. Sunny Days (Lighthouse)
5. Home for a Rest (Spirit of the West)

SKU: SH041513V Category: Tags: ,

Product Description

Now available on LP! Signal Hill – Making Waves. Local group, Signal Hill recording covers of classic favourites.