View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Into Your Lungs” has been added to your cart.
Signal Hill Making Waves_NEW

Signal Hill – Making Waves


1. Hello, Goodbye

2. Free Man in Paris

3. Second Hand News

4. Southern Cross

5. When Will I Be Loved

6. Bohemian Rhapsody

7. Sonny’s Dream

8. Bennie & The Jets

9. New Kid in Town

10. Sunny Days

11. I Want You Back

12. Home For a Rest

SKU: 679444001593 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

Newest release from Signal Hill, a profound bar circuit cover band. The first in a soon-to-be two disc Making Waves set.