View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Into Your Lungs” has been added to your cart.

Simani – Any Mummers Allowed In?


1. Any Mummers Allowed In?
2. Promises To Keep
3. Crooked Stovepipe
4. Santa Just Might Not
5. One Wish
6. Christmas Fancy
7. Little Christmas Dream
8. Minnie White Medley
9. Changing Toys
10. Merry Christmas, World
11. Ooh! Christmas Tree
12. Merry Christmas, I Love You
13. Sally’s Jig/Cock Of The North
14. The Greatest Story
15. Jeannie Johannah
16. Bound For The Time
17. Nativity
18. Harvey’s Christmas Jig
19. New Year’s Dream
20. No Chimney He Can’t Climb
21. Christmas Eve Card With You
22. Old Christmas Card
23. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S

SKU: 022132 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Product Description

“From the first knock on the door of the recording ‘Any Mummers Allowed In?’ everyone was ready and knew that what SIMANI recorded was destined to become a classic. Now a collection of all the Simani Christmas Songs and three Bonus Tracks, two of which were recorded live ‘Old Christmas Card’ and ‘C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S’ – never been released before and a newer recording of Bud Davidge with Leanne Chaulk ‘Christmas Eve With You’. ”