View Cart “Hey Rosetta! – Into Your Lungs” has been added to your cart.

The Hashbrowns – Family Day


  1. Hashbrowns are my Favorite Food
  2. How Long Did I Wait for You?
  3. Potty Song
  4. Milk Man’s Hair (just kidding)
  5. Everybody in the World
  6. Oh my Baby, Don’t be Sad
  7. Youtube
  8. Lizard Tail
  9. Workin’ on the Farm
  10. This is a Song About Dogs

Product Description

The Hashbrowns are: Lucy Blackwood – vocals, Nina Blackwood – vocals, Adam Blackwood – Bass, Aaron Blackwood – drums, Natasha Blackwood – vocals, saxes, keyboards & acoustic guitar. This is their 2016 RPM Challenge children’s album!