View Cart “Navigators, The – Dance and Sing” has been added to your cart.

Vernon Regehr – Full Spectrum


1-4. Fantasy for Solo Cello (Larysa Kuzmenko)
5. From the Edge of Mist (Matthew Whittall)
6. Stigmata (Vincent Ho)
7. Lamentations (Clark Winslow Ross)
8-9. Interludes I and II (Francois-Hugues Leclair)
10. Versprechen (Kati Agocs)

SKU: CMCCD18112 Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

Vernon Regehr, professor in Memorial University’s department of music, presents a new disc of music for solo cello from Canadian composers.