View Cart “Ron Hynes – Get Back Change” has been added to your cart.
walsh family band

Walsh Family Band – Years May Come, Years May Go…


  1. When Grandpa Took the Fiddle From the Wall
  2. Moonlight and Clover
  3. Home From The Forest
  4. Jigs – Mouse in the Cupboard/ Mucking O'Geordie's Byre/ Johnny Dober's
  5. Today
  6. A Life That's Good
  7. My Native Newfoundland
  8. I'll Remember You Love In My Prayers
  9. Waltzes – The Waltz You Saved For Me/ With Someone Like You/ Smile the While
  10. Anytime/ Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  11. The Passing of the Years
  12. Marches – The Green Flag/ St. Patrick's Day/ The Minstrel Boy
  13. Will You Wait For Me
  14. Years May Come, Years May Go
  15. Who Will Watched the Home Place
SKU: 690443968199 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

New album from Ray Walsh and his family band. Waltzes, jigs, ballads – this is a great Traditional Newfoundland album.