Weary – Feeling Things


  1. Labour Day
  2. Bruise
  3. Arcade
  4. Too Bad, So Sad
  5. Grocery Store
  6. Closer
  7. High Dive
SKU: 888295667135 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

Latest album from Weary (Kate Lahey). The music is moody, effectively sparse, and grabs ahold of your very core. The sentiments are elevated by the rare quality of her soul-soothing vocals. “Bruise” is the kind of song you can love upon first listen, and leave on repeat for a silly-long spin.