View Cart “Monsterbator – The Libel Belt (LP)” has been added to your cart.

Wonderful Grand Band – Living in a Fog LP


  1. 1. Suzie
    2. Go for Love
    3. Dancin’ in the Street
    4. The Merry Blacksmith
    5. Sonny’s Dream
    6. Living In A Fog
    7. Babylon Mall
    8. Little Sister
    9. The Kerry Polka
    10. U.I.C.
    11. Ophelia
    12. Hard Times

Product Description

Second release from WGB. Features cast from the popular 80’s TV show