Ron Hynes – Cryer’s Paradise


1. Cryer’s Paradise
2. Man Of A Thousand Songs
3. No Kathleen
4. If I Left You Alone With My Heart
5. Story Of My Life
6. Maybe She Went Crazy
7. River Of No Return
8. False Hearted Love
9. Where Do You Get Off
10. Picture To Hollywood
11. Atlantic Blue

SKU: 894662 Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

This was Ron Hynes cd debut. Storyteller, character sketch writer extraordinaire, Ron still plays all of these songs at his shows- the audience calls out for their favourites consistently! Arguably Newfoundland’s most important songwriter of the past 30 years. This work will stand the test of time.